Carinthian Events

Ironman (©Kaernten Werbung_Bollwein)
Ironman

Carinthia is not only renowned for its scenic beauty with all the lakes and mountains, but has also earned itself a name internationally for a number of high profile sports and cultural events.

Millstatt Music Weeks 18 may to 15 october 2014 Millstatt Monastery Church www.musikwochen.com

AutoNews Wörthersee - GTI Meeting Reifnitz 28-31 may 2014 www.woertherseetreffen.at/

Tour de Kärnten, Ossiacher See 18th to 23rd of may 2014 www.tourdekaernten.at

Burgarena Finkenstein, from 10 june 2014 - 28 august 2014 www.burgarena.at

Velden Pago Alpe Adria Triathlon, 14 june 2014 www.s-a-w.at

Alpe-Adria Bikefestival Villach 19 june - 22 june 2014 www.bikefestivalvillach.com/

Small-Pitch European Cup, 27-29 june 2014 www.europacup.at/ 



Friesacher Burghofspiele, 25 june to 16 august 2014 www.burghofspiele-friesach.at 



Porcia Comedies 25 june - 30 august 2014 www.komoedienspiele-porcia.at 



Ironman Klagenfurt, 29 june 2014, www.ironmanklagenfurt.com/

Kärnten Golf open 2014, 22 may - 25 may, Finkenstein 



World Body Painting Festival Pörtschach, 29 - 6 july 2014, www.bodypainting-festival.com

Int. Lake Faakersee Run, 05 and 06 july 2014 www.faakerseelauf.at/ 



Fish Festival, 05 july 2014, www.feldamsee.at/

Cycle Marathon Bad Kleinkirchheim 06 july 2014 http://www.kaernten-radmarathon.at/en



Night of the stars at Lake Wörthersee, 19 july 2014 



Folk Music Summer Open Air, 26 july 2014 Bad Kleinkirchheim www.badkleinkirchheim.at/

Villacher Kirchtag, 27 july - 3 august 2014, www.villacherkirchtag.at 



Beach Volleyball, 29 july - 03 august 2014, www.beachvolleyball.at 



Fête Blanche, 25 july 2014, www.feteblanche.at 



Carinthian Summer Festival, 12 july - 27 august 2014 www.carinthischersommer.at 



Pink Lake Festival 28 august - 31 august 2014 www.pinklake.at/de/



13th Wörthersee Half-Marathon, 22 to 24 august 2014 www.kaerntenlaeuft.at 



Magic of the Old Town, Klagenfurt, 08 - 09 august 2014, Stadtrichter Klagenfurt 



8th Lake Faakersee "Kärntner Milch" Triathlon, 22 - 23 august 2014 www.faakersee-triathlon.at/

European Bike Week in Faak, 02 - 07 September 2014 www.europeanbikeweek.com

Lake Wörthersee - car free day 14 sep 2014 www.woerthersee-autofrei.at



Cheese festival 27 and 28 september 2014 Kötschach-Mauthen www.alles-kaese.at



Polenta Festival, october 2014, www.polentafest.at 



Long night of the museums 04 october 2014 all across Carinthia

Inhaltsbild
Beachvolleyball

Izberite optimalen čas dopusta

Kdaj?

Koroška ima za vsakogar pravo izbiro

Kaj?

Izberite, kaj vas zanima

Gore ali jezera

Kje?

Tukaj ste na pravem mestu!


Regionen neu laden


















NPRegion Hohe Tauern - Großglockner Lieser- Maltatal Katschberg Millstätter See Oberes Drautal Gail-Gitsch-Lesachtal Villach Nockberge, Bad Kleinkirchheim Mittelkärnten Feldkirchen Wörthersee Klagenfurt Carnica Region Rosental Lavanttal Südkärnten-Klopeinersee
Region map
Urlaub finden!;Prevzemi izbor & Najdi dopust!

Moj dopust

Kärnten.at vam pokaže ustrezne vsebine:
– Za obdobje

od 25.04.2014 do 25.04.2015

– Na teme

nobena tema ni izbrana

– Iz regije

celotna Koroška

To je vaš "Kdaj, Kaj, Kje"! Želite

  • Proste sobe
  • Unterkünfte
  • Camping
Najdite pri več kot 1000 partnerskih ponudnikih prenočišč

Proste sobe

25.04.2014
25.04.2015
nezavezujoče povpraševanje
Wetter laden
Events laden